top of page

The colors listed below represent the 12 natures. This website focuses on personalities, not sexual orientations.

Home: Text


Welcome to The 12 Natures, my very own personality project filled with unique and engaging content. Explore my site and all that I have to offer; perhaps The 12 Natures will discover your mysteries as well.

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog Feed

To Love is to Live

Love is represented by the heart, the core of the body. From it, blood is spread to other parts of the body carrying oxygen. When a body...

Live Till You Leave

Many Spirit types are known for their upbeat and lively personalities, but secretly many of them tend to suffer from a little depression....

Home: Blog2

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Subscribe


Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact
bottom of page